Rodgers & Hart – Rita Hayworthm Frank Sinatra, Kim Novak – Pal Joey (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Main Title 2:34
A2 That Terrific Rainbow 1:43
A3 I Didn’t Know What Time It Was 2:46
A4 Do It The Hard Way 1:55
A5 Great Big Town 1:05
A6 There’s A Small Hotel 2:33
A7 Zip 3:03
A8 I Could Write A Book 3:52
A9 Bewitched 4:26

B1 The Lady Is A Tramp 3:13
B2 Plant You Now, Dig You Later 1:46
B3 My Funny Valentine 2:01
B4 You Mustn’t Kick It Around 1:38
B5 Bewitched 3:38
B6 Strip Number 3:24
B7 Dream Sequence & Finale 6:01

Stan: SKU: Capitol Records – SM-912 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Weight 0.750 kg