AC/DC – Blow Up Your Video (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand New & Sealed

A1 Heatseeker 3:50
A2 That’s The Way I Wanna Rock N Roll 3:45
A3 Meanstreak 4:10
A4 Go Zone 4:27
A5 Kissin’ Dynamite 3:58

B1 Nick Of Time 4:16
B2 Some Sin For Nuthin’ 4:11
B3 Ruff Stuff 4:28
B4 Two’s Up 5:20
B5 This Means War 4:21

Stan: SKU: 696998021211 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg