Amy Winehouse – Back To Black (Vinyl, LP, Album Vinyl, LP, Album, Bonus Album All Media, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Half-Speed Mastering)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I’m No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game

B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5 Addicted

Bonus Album
C1 Valerie 3:53
C2 Cupid 3:49
C3 Monkey Man 2:56
C4 Some Unholy War 3:17

D1 Hey Little Rich Girl 3:35
D2 You’re Wondering Now 2:33
D3 To Know Him Is To Love Him 2:24
D4 Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo) 3:43

Stan: SKU: 600753691090 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg