Barbra Streisand – Wet (Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Wet 3:56
A2 Come Rain Or Come Shine 4:43
A3 Splish Splash 4:15
A4 On Rainy Afternoons 3:08
A5 After The Rain 3:40

B1 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) Vocals – Donna Summer 11:44
B2 Niagara 3:30
B3 I Ain’t Gonna Cry Tonight 5:00
B4 Kiss Me In The Rain 4:16

Stan: SKU: CBS – CBS 86104 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg