Barbra Streisand, Yves Montand – On A Clear Day You Can See Forever (Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Barbra Streisand– Hurry! It’s Lovely Up Here
A2 Orchestra And Chorus – Main Title—On A Clear Day
A3 Barbra Streisand– Love With All The Trimmings
A4 Yves Montand– Melinda
A5 Barbra Streisand– Go To Sleep

B1 Barbra Streisand– He Isn’t You
B2 Barbra Streisand– What Did I Have That I Don’t Have
B3 Yves Montand– Come Back To Me
B4 Yves Montand– On A Clear Day
B5 Barbra Streisand– On A Clear Day

Weight 0.750 kg