Barry White ‎– The Collection (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 You’re The First, The Last, My Everything
A2 You See The Trouble With Me
A3 Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
A4 I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
A5 Just The Way You Are
A6 Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love) Featuring – Love Unlimited
A7 It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It’s Spring) Featuring – Love Unlimited
A8 Love’s Theme – Featuring – Love Unlimited Orchestra

B1 Sho’ You Right
B2 What Am I Gonna Do With You?
B3 Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
B4 Let The Music Play
B5 Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long
B6 I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe
B7 The Right Night
B8 Never Never Gonna Give You Up (12″ Remix)

Stan: SKU: 042283479012 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg