Boney M. ‎– The Best Of 10 Years (Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

A1 Daddy Cool
A2 Sunny
A3 Ma Baker
A4 Belfast
A5 Rasputin
A6 Painter Man
A7 Children Of Paradise
A8 Gotta Go Home
A9 Dreadlock Holiday
A10 Felicidad
A11 Barbarella Fortuneteller
A12 Gadda Da Vida
A13 Got Cha Loco
A14 Todos Buenos

B1 No Woman No Cry
B2 Brown Girl In The Ring
B3 B.M. à GoGo (Medley): New York CIty / Gloria Can You Waddle / Baby Do You Wanna Bump / He Was A Steppenwolf / Bye Bye Bluebird / Nightflight To Venus
B4 Rivers Of Babylon
B5 El Lute
B6 The Calender Song (January, February, March)
B7 Bang Bang Lulu
B8 Hooray! Hooray! It’s A Holi-Holiday
B9 Kalimba De Luna
B10 My Cherie Amor
B11 I Feel Good
B12 Young, Free And Single
B13 Happy Song

SKU: Three Eggs ‎– 6029 Categories: ,
Weight1.00 kg