Bryan Adams – Bryan Adams (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Hidin’ From Love 3:17
A2 Win Some Lose Some 3:46
A3 Wait And See 3:05
A4 Give Me Your Love 3:46
A5 Wastin’ Time 3:34

B1 Don’t Ya Say It 3:21
B2 Remember 3:39
B3 State Of Mind 3:15
B4 Try To See It My Way 4:00

Stan: SKU: A&M Records – 393 100-1 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg