Canvey Island Allstars ‎– Escape From Oil City (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 You’re Gonna Miss Me
A2 I Can’t Control Myself
A3 7 And 7 Is
A4 Your Money’s No Good
Backing Vocals – Larry Wallis
Guitar – Larry Wallis
A5 Werewolves Of London
Backing Vocals – Larry Wallis, Lee Brilleaux, Mark Salkeld, P.H. Mitchell
A6 Moon Tears
A7 Sister Anne
Vocals – Roman Jugg

B1 Crazy
B2 Just For You
B3 Walk On The Water
B4 Rush The Devil
Bass – P.H. Mitchell
Guitar – Lee Brilleaux
B5 The Ballad Of Foghorn Leghorn
Drums – Mark Salkeld
B6 Morning Dew
Vocals – Roman Jugg

SKU: MBI 40432 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg