Celine Dion ‎– Let’s Talk About Love (2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory sealed

A1 The Reason
A2 Immortality
A3 Treat Her Like A Lady
A4 Why Oh Why

B1 Love Is On The Way
B2 Tell Him Vocals – Barbra Streisand
B3 Where Is The Love
B4 When I Need You

C1 Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
C2 Us
C3 Just A Little Bit Of Love
C4 My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From ‘Titanic’)

D1 I Hate You Then I Love You
D2 To Love You More
D3 Let’s Talk About Love

Stan: SKU: 190758639017 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg