Celine Dion – Falling Into You (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory sealed

A1 It’s All Coming Back To Me Now 7:37
A2 Because You Loved Me (Theme From “Up Close & Personal”) 4:33
A3 Falling Into You 4:18
B1 Make You Happy 4:31
B2 Seduces Me 3:46
B3 All By Myself 5:12
B4 Declaration Of Love 4:20
C1 Dreamin’ Of You 5:07
C2 I Love You 5:30
C3 If That’s What It Takes 4:12
C4 I Don’t Know 4:38
D1 River Deep, Mountain High 4:10
D2 Your Light 5:14
D3 Call The Man 6:08
D4 Fly 2:58

Stan: SKU: 190758638614 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg