Chesney Hawkes ‎– Music From The Original Film Soundtrack: “Buddy’s Song” (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The One And Only 3:40
A2 Nothing Serious 3:31
A3 Feel So Alive 4:45
A4 I’m A Man Not A Boy 3:57
A5 It’s Gonna Be Tough 2:26
A6 Torn In Half 4:00

B1 I’m Young 4:08
B2 Secrets Of The Heart 3:50
B3 This Is Me 3:33
B4 Ordinary Girl 3:32
B5 A Crazy World Like This 3:34

SKU: 094632181213 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg