Chris de Burgh ‎– Spark To A Flame (The Very Best Of Chris de Burgh) (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 This Waiting Heart 3:40
A2 Don’t Pay The Ferryman 3:22
A3 Much More Than This 2:57
A4 Sailing Away 4:58
A5 The Lady In Red 4:15
A6 Borderline 4:38
A7 Say Goodbye To It All 5:12

B1 Ship To Shore 3:49
B2 Missing You 4:07
B3 Diamond In The Dark 3:20
B4 Tender Hands 4:29
B5 A Spaceman Came Travelling 4:59
B6 Where Peaceful Waters Flow 3:56

Stan: SKU: 082839703413 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg