Darts ‎– Darts (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)A1 Daddy Cool : The Girl Can’t Help It 2:26
A2 Young Blood 2:43
A3 Too Hot In The Kitchen 2:21
A4 Sometime Lately 2:36
A5 Zing, Went The Strings Of My Heart 3:05
A6 Shotgun 2:44

B1 Come Back, My Love 3:03
B2 Bells Of My Heart 2:09
B3 Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream) 2:37
B4 Stay Away 2:31
B5 I’m Mad : Fancy Man : Framed : Riot In Cell Block No.9 : Trouble 4:39

SKU: MAG 5020 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg