Debbie Gibson ‎– Electric Youth (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Who Loves Ya Baby? 4:00
A2 Lost In Your Eyes 3:34
A3 Love In Disguise 4:17
A4 Helplessly In Love 4:10
A5 Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words) 3:37
A6 Should’ve Been The One 5:07

B1 Electric Youth 4:55
B2 No More Rhyme 4:13
B3 Over The Wall 3:58
B4 We Could Be Together 5:33
B5 Shades Of The Past 4:52

SKU: 075678193217 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg