, ,

Various ‎– Diesi Dot Com – International Collection 2010 (CD, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

1 –Amy MacDonald Don’t Tell Me That It’s Over
2 –Paul van Dyk Feat. Rea Garvey Let Go
3 –Razorlight Wire To Wire
4 –U2 Magnificent
5 –Gabriella Cilmi Echo Beach
6 –Bryn Christopher The Quest
7 –Owl City Fireflies
8 –The Killers Human
9 –Florence & The Machine You’ve Got The Love
10 –Noisettes Never Forget You
11 –Melisses Lonely Heart
12 –Amy MacDonald A Wish For Something More
13 –Taylor Swift Love Story
14 –Sophie Delila Nature Of The Crime
15 –Colbie Caillat Fallin’ For You
Bonus Track
16 –Ελευθερία Αρβανιτάκη Το Τέλος Μας Δες (Soumka Mix)



Weight 0.300 kg