Dire Straits – Money For Nothing (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Stereo)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Sultans Of Swing 5:55
A2 Down To The Waterline 4:01
A3 Portobello Belle – Live (Alternate Version) 4:23
B1 Twisting By The Pool (Remix) 3:33
B2 Tunnel Of Love 8:12
B3 Romeo And Juliet 5:59
C1 Where Do You Think You’re Going? 3:33
C2 Walk Of Life 4:06
C3 Private Investigations 5:56
D1 Telegraph Road – Live (Remix) 13:08
D2 Money For Nothing 4:08
D3 Brothers In Arms 4:58

Stan: SKU: 602438631940 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg