Duran Duran – Seven And The Ragged Tiger (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, 12″, Compilation All Media, Limited Edition, Remastered)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Original Album
A1 The Reflex 5:28
A2 New Moon On Monday 4:14
A3 (I’m Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement 3:39
A4 I Take The Dice 3:15
A5 Of Crime And Passion 3:50
B1 Union Of The Snake 4:20
B2 Shadows On Your Side 4:03
B3 Tiger Tiger 3:20
B4 The Seventh Stranger 5:23
Bonus 12″
C1 Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix)
Mixed By – Alex Sadkin, Ian Little
C2 Union Of The Snake (Monkey Mix) 6:26
D1 New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix)
Mixed By – Ian Little
D2 The Reflex (Dance Mix)
Mixed By – Jason Corsaro, Nile Rodgers

Stan: SKU: 5099962610018 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg