Electric Light Orchestra – All Over The World – The Very Best Of (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180g)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Mr. Blue Sky 5:02
A2 Evil Woman 4:11
A3 Don’t Bring Me Down 4:03
A4 Sweet Talkin’ Woman 3:47
A5 Shine A Little Love 4:11
B1 Turn To Stone 3:48
B2 The Diary Of Horace Wimp 4:16
B3 Confusion 3:41
B4 Hold On Tight 3:06
B5 Livin’ Thing 3:31
C1 Telephone Line 4:39
C2 All Over The World 4:03
C3 Wild West Hero 4:40
C4 Showdown 4:11
C5 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle 3:37
D1 Xanadu (New Version) 3:21
D2 Rockaria! 3:12
D3 Strange Magic 4:07
D4 Alright 3:10
D5 Rock ‘N’ Roll Is King (Single Edit) 3:07

Weight 1.000 kg