Ella Fitzgerald – Ella Fitzgerald (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Misty Blue 2:26
A2 Walking In The Sunshine 2:26
A3 It’s Only Love 3:00
A4 Evil On Your Mind 2:15
A5 The Chokin’ Kind 1:59

B1 Born To Lose 3:13
B2 This Gun Don’t Care 2:44
B3 Don’t Let The Doorknob Hit You 2:24
B4 Don’t Touch Me 2:52

Stan: SKU: Everest Records Archive Of Folk & Jazz Music – FS 276 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg