Elton John – The Very Best Of Elton John (2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Your Song 3:58
A2 Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:40
A3 Honky Cat 5:11
A4 Crocodile Rock 3:52
A5 Daniel 3:50
A6 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13
A7 Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting 4:50
B1 Candle In The Wind 3:49
B2 Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me 6:12
B3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 5:56
B4 Philadelphia Freedom 5:19
B5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:42
C1 Don’t Go Breaking My Heart – Featuring [Uncredited] – Kiki Dee 4:26
C2 Bennie And The Jets 5:10
C3 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:44
C4 Song For Guy 5:02
C5 Part Time Love 3:12
C6 Blue Eyes 3:25
C7 I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues 4:40
D1 I’m Still Standing 3:01
D2 Kiss The Bride 3:53
D3 Sad Songs (Say So Much) 4:07
D4 Passengers 3:22
D5 Nikita 4:54
D6 Sacrifice 5:07
D7 You Gotta Love Someone 4:59

Stan: SKU: 42284694711 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg