Elvis Presley – Elvis Forever (Compilation Of His Greatest Hits) (Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:08
A2 Love Me Tender 2:44
A3 Blue Suede Shoes 2:02
A4 Don’t Be Cruel 2:03
A5 Good Rockin’ Tonight 2:14
A6 Jailhouse Rock 2:30
A7 King Creole 2:11
A8 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48

B1 Hound Dog 2:18
B2 Heartbreak Hotel 2:11
B3 Good Luck Charm 2:24
B4 Return To Sender 2:43
B5 Can’t Help Falling In Love 3:01
B6 Baby Let’s Play House 2:18
B7 All Shook Up 2:01
B8 It’s Now Or Never 3:16

Stan: SKU: 754220656942 Category:
Weight 0.750 kg