Ennio Morricone ‎– Film Music 1966-1987 (2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly 2:35
A2 The Sicilian Clan 4:00
A3 Chi Mai 5:05
A4 Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion 3:25
A5 Mosca Addio 3:00
A6 Marche En La 3:52
B1 The Battle Of Algiers 1:40
B2 The Infernal Trio 4:10
B3 Dedicace 3:36
B4 Sacco And Vanzetti 2:45
B5 La Tragedia Di Un Uomo Ridicolo 2:10
B6 Once Upon A Time In The West (Main Theme) 5:05
B7 The Mission (Remix) 2:43
C1 Once Upon A Time In America (Cockey’s Song) 4:15
C2 Gabriel’s Oboe 2:12
C3 Atto Di Dolore 2:20
C4 Baci Dopo Il Tramonto 3:30
C5 Le Marginal 3:51
C6 Estate 1943 4:00
C7 The Falls 1:52
D1 The Man With The Harmonica 3:25
D2 Lontano 3:48
D3 My Name Is Nobody 3:10
D4 Peur Sur La Ville 3:43
D5 Le Vent, Le Cri 5:13
D6 Once Upon A Time In America (Deborah’s Theme) 4:22

Stan: SKU: Virgin ‎– VG 50326 / 27 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg