, ,

Frank Sinatra – Collected (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory sealed

A1 My Funny Valentine
A2 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A3 All Of Me
A4 Love And Marriage
A5 You Make Me Feel So Young
A6 Night And Day
A7 The Lady Is A Tramp
A8 Come Fly With Me
A9 April In Paris
B1 Saturday Night (Is The Loniest Night Of The Week)
B2 A Fine Romance
B3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
B4 Bewitched
B5 Swinging On A Star
B6 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)Featuring – Count Basie
B7 It Was A Very Good Year
B8 That’s Life
C1 Strangers In The Night
C2 All Or Nothing At All
C3 Somethin’ Stupid – Featuring – Nancy Sinatra
C4 Sunny – Featuring – Duke Ellington
C5 The Girl From Ipanema – Featuring – Antonio Carlos Jobim
C6 Both Sides Now
C7 My Way
D1 For A While
D2 Send In The Clowns
D3 Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
D4 Theme From New York, New York
D5 It Had To Be You
D6 L.A. Is My Lady – Featuring – Quincy Jones
D7 Mack The Knife

Stan: SKU: 8719262028920 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
Weight 1.000 kg