Fugees (Refugee Camp) – Bootleg Versions (Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Ready Or Not (Clark Kent / Django Remix)
A3 Don’t Cry Dry Your Eyes
A4 Vocab (Salaam’s Remix)

B1 Ready Or Not (Salaam’s Ready For The Show Remix)
B2 Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live At The Brixton Academy)
B3 No Woman, No Cry (Steve Marley Remix)
B4 Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)

Stan: SKU: 190758439211 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 1.000 kg