Gloria Estefan ‎– Into The Light (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Coming Out Of The Dark 4:02
A2 Seal Our Fate 4:23
A3 What Goes Around 4:00
A4 Nayib’s Song (I Am Here For You) 4:39
A5 Remember Me With Love 4:33
A6 Heart With Your Name On It 4:46
A7 Sex In The 90’s 3:43
B1 Close My Eyes 4:29

B2 Language Of Love 4:15
B3 Light Of Love 3:52
B4 Can’t Forget You 4:14
B5 Live For Loving You 4:37
B6 Mama Yo Can’t Go 3:29
B7 Desde La Oscuridad (Coming Out Of The Dark – Spanish Version) 4:08

SKU: 5099746778217 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg