Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine ‎– Anything For You (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Betcha Say That
A2 Let It Loose
A3 Can’t Stay Away From You 3:56
A4 Give It Up 3:00
A5 Surrender

B1 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You 3:55
B2 Love Toy
B3 I Want You So Bad 4:18
B4 1-2-3
B5 Anything For You

SKU: 5099746312510 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg