, , ,

ILLIT 1st Mini Album ‘Super Real Me’ [REAL ME Ver.] (CD Photobook)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

K-Pop Girl Group ILLIT formed out of the hit show ‘R U NEXT? has officially debuted! The group consists of five members: YUNAH, MOKA, MINJI, WONHEE and IROHA. Contents of the album include a CD, Outbox, Photo Book (SUPER ME ver.: 72 pgs, REAL ME ver.: 76 pgs), 2 Photo Cards (random 2 of 10), ILLIT Logo Sticker, Album Logo Sticker, Sticker, Paper Magnet, Paper Ornament Set (random 1 of 5) and Lyric Poster. US & EU Retail Exclusive: Photo Card (random 1 of 4)

Stan: SKU: 196922860416 Categories: , , , Tags: , , , ,
Weight 0.500 kg