James Horner – Titanic (Music From The Motion Picture) (2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Silver & Black Marbled)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Never An Absolution 3:03
A2 Distant Memories 2:24
A3 Southampton 4:02
A4 Rose 2:52
A5 Leaving Port 3:26
B1 “Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch” 4:31
B2 “Hard To Starboard” 6:52
B3 Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave 3:57
B4 The Sinking 5:05
C1 Death Of Titanic 8:26
C2 A Promise Kept 6:03
C3 A Life So Changed 2:13
D1 An Ocean Of Memories 8:25
D2 My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic) 5:15
Lyrics By – Will Jennings
Music By – James Horner
Performer – Céline Dion
Producer – James Horner, Simon Franglen
D3 Hymn To The Sea 6:26

Stan: SKU: 8719262029484 Categories: , Tags: , ,
Weight 1.000 kg