Jerry Lee Lewis / Carl Perkins / Eddie Cochran / The Platters ‎– The History Of Rock (Volume Three) (2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 –Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
A2 –Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire
A3 –Jerry Lee Lewis Breathless
A4 –Jerry Lee Lewis High School Confidential
A5 –Jerry Lee Lewis Lovin’ Up A Storm
A6 –Jerry Lee Lewis What’d I Say
A7 –Jerry Lee Lewis Sweet Little Sixteen
A8 –Jerry Lee Lewis Milkshake Mademoiselle
A9 –Jerry Lee Lewis Drinkin’ Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
A10 –Jerry Lee Lewis Teenage Letter

B1 –Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
B2 –Carl Perkins Honey Don’t
B3 –Carl Perkins Matchbox
B4 –Carl Perkins Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
B5 –Carl Perkins Your True Love
B6 –Carl Perkins Lend Me Your Comb
B7 –Carl Perkins Bobbin’ The Blues
B8 –Carl Perkins Movie Magg
B9 –Carl Perkins Put Your Cat Clothes On
B10 –Carl Perkins Wrong Yo-Yo

C1 –Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues
C2 –Eddie Cochran C’Mon Everybody
C3 –Eddie Cochran Somethin’ Else
C4 –Eddie Cochran Three Steps To Heaven
C5 –Eddie Cochran Hallelujah I Love Her So
C6 –Eddie Cochran Weekend
C7 –Eddie Cochran Cut Across Shorty
C8 –Eddie Cochran Twenty Flight Rock
C9 –Eddie Cochran Skinny Jim
C10 –Eddie Cochran Milk Cow Blues

D1 –The Platters The Great Pretender
D2 –The Platters Only You
D3 –The Platters My Prayer
D4 –The Platters You’ll Never, Never Know
D5 –The Platters I’m Sorry
D6 –The Platters Twilight Time
D7 –The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
D8 –The Platters Remember When
D9 –The Platters Harbour Lights
D10 –The Platters You’ve Got The Magic Touch

SKU: HRL 003 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg