Jimi Hendrix – Valleys Of Neptune (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Stone Free 3:45
A2 Valleys Of Neptune 4:01
A3 Bleeding Heart 6:20
B1 Hear My Train A Comin’ 7:29
B2 Mr. Bad Luck 2:56
B3 Sunshine Of Your Love 6:45
C1 Lover Man 4:15
C2 Ships Passing Through The Night 5:52
C3 Fire 3:12
D1 Red House 8:20
D2 Lullaby For The Summer 3:48
D3 Crying Blue Rain 4:56

Stan: SKU: 886976405915 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg