José Feliciano – Fantastic Feliciano – The Voice And Guitar Of José Feliciano (Vinyl, LP)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve close to NM. Great version!

A1 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
A2 Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
A3 (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
A4 You Know You Don’t Want Me (So Why Don’t You Leave Me Alone?)
A5 Goody Goody
A6 Nature Boy

B1 To Each His Own
B2 Quit While You’re Ahead
B3 I Wish You Love (Que Reste – T – Il De Nos Amours?)
B4 Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
B5 I Miss You So
B6 Bye Bye Blackbird

RCA Camden – CS 10 263

Stan: SKU: 2900637 Categories: , Tags: , , ,
Weight 1.000 kg