, ,

Kylie – Kylie Christmas (Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Factory sealed

A1 It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – Featuring – Frank Sinatra
A3 Winter Wonderland
A4 Christmas Wrapping – Featuring [With] – Iggy Pop
A5 Only You – Featuring [With] – James Corden
A6 I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter

B1 Every Day’s Like Christmas
B2 Let It Snow
B3 White December
B4 2000 Miles
B5 Santa Baby
B6 Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
B7 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Stan: SKU: 5054197132834 Categories: , ,
Weight 0.750 kg