Kylie Minogue ‎– Enjoy Yourself (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Hand On Your Heart 3:47
A2 Wouldn’t Change A Thing 3:30
A3 Never Too Late 3:21
A4 Nothing To Lose 3:21
A5 Tell Tale Signs 2:24

B1 My Secret Heart 2:40
B2 I’m Over Dreaming (Over You) 3:22
B3 Tears On My Pillow 2:28
B4 Heaven And Earth 3:42
B5 Enjoy Yourself 3:45

Stan: SKU: 5016919450015 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg