Lady Gaga – Born This Way (The Tenth Anniversary) / Born This Way Reimagined (Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
New & Sealed

Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary
A1 Lady Gaga– Marry The Night 4:24
A2 Lady Gaga– Born This Way 4:20
A3 Lady Gaga– Government Hooker 4:14
A4 Lady Gaga– Judas 4:09
A5 Lady Gaga– Americano 4:06
B1 Lady Gaga– Hair 5:07
B2 Lady Gaga– Scheiße 3:45
B3 Lady Gaga– Bloody Mary 4:04
B4 Lady Gaga– Black Jesus † Amen Fashion 3:36
C1 Lady Gaga– Bad Kids 3:50
C2 Lady Gaga– Fashion Of His Love 3:39
C3 Lady Gaga– Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) 4:15
C4 Lady Gaga– Heavy Metal Lover 4:12
D1 Lady Gaga– Electric Chapel 4:13
D2 Lady Gaga– The Queen 5:16
D3 Lady Gaga– Yoü And I 5:07
D4 Lady Gaga– The Edge Of Glory 5:20
Born This Way Reimagined The Tenth Anniversary
E1 Kylie Minogue– Marry The Night 4:39
E2 Big Freedia– Judas 4:07
E3 The Highwomen– Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) Featuring – Brittney Spencer, Madeline Edwards 3:35
F1 Ben Platt – Yoü And I 4:42
F2 Years & Years– The Edge Of Glory 3:59
F3 Orville Peck– Born This Way (The Country Road Version) 4:18

Stan: SKU: 602438418190 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Weight 1.000 kg