Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin III (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180 Gram, Tri-Fold Sleeve)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

LP 1: Original Album
A1 Immigrant Song 2:26
A2 Friends 3:55
A3 Celebration Day 3:29
A4 Since I’ve Been Loving You 7:25
A5 Out On The Tiles 4:04
B1 Gallows Pole 4:58
B2 Tangerine 3:12
B3 That’s The Way 5:38
B4 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp 4:20
B5 Hats Off To (Roy) Harper 3:41

LP 2: Companion Audio
C1 The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix) 2:25
C2 Friends (Track – No Vocal) 3:43
C3 Celebration Day (Alternate Mix) 3:18
C4 Since I’ve Been Loving You (Rough Mix Of First Recording) 7:16
C5 Bathroom Sound (Track – No Vocal) 4:00
D1 Gallows Pole (Rough Mix) 5:17
D2 That’s The Way (Rough Mix With Dulcimer & Backwards Echo) 5:22
D3 Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix Of All Guitar Overdubs That Day) 5:54
D4 Key To The Highway / Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix) 4:05

Stan: SKU: 081227964368 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg