Linkin Park – Lost Demos (Vinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blue [Translucent Sea Blue])


Out of stock


Out of stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand New Sealed.

A1 Lost 3:19
A2 Fighting Myself 3:21
A3 More The Victim 2:41
A4 Massive 3:08
A5 Healing Foot 3:31
A6 A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) 3:55
A7 Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) 3:18

B1 Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) 3:14
B2 Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) 3:40
B3 Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) 3:56
B4 Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) 2:57
B5 Shifter (From The Inside Demo) 3:25
B6 Wesside 3:14
B7 Resolution 4:37

Stan: SKU: 93624852711 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg