Liza Minnelli, Original Broadway Cast – The Act (Original Broadway Cast) (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Liza Minnelli with Chorus – Shine It On 3:46
A2 Liza Minnelli– It’s The Strangest Thing 3:06
A3 Liza Minnelli– Bobo’s 4:20
A4 Liza Minnelli with Chorus – Turning 2:49
A5 Liza Minnelli– Little Do They Know 2:46
A6 Liza Minnelli– Arthur In The Afternoon 4:02
A7 Liza Minnelli– The Money Tree 4:00

B1 Liza Minnelli with Chorus – City Lights 6:23
B2 Liza Minnelli– There When I Need Him 4:22
B3 Liza Minnelli with Chorus – Hot Enough For You? 2:11
B4 Liza Minnelli– Little Do They Know (Reprise) 1:18
B5 Liza Minnelli– My Own Space – Piano – John Kander 3:54
B6 Liza Minnelli– Walking Papers 4:41

Stan: SKU: DRG Records – DRG 6101 Categories: , Tag:
Weight 0.750 kg