London Boys ‎– The Twelve Commandments Of Dance (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Requiem 4:21
A2 Kimbaley (My Ma-Mama Say) 4:14
A3 Harlem Desire 3:46
A4 Chinese Radio 3:48
A5 Wichitah Woman 3:56
A6 My Love 3:04

B1 London Nights 4:00
B2 I’m Gonna Give My Heart 4:06
B3 El Matinero 4:12
B4 Dance Dance Dance 3:54
B5 Sandra 4:49
B6 The Midi Dance 3:12

SKU: 022924603617 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg