Louis Armstrong – Entertains (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Almost Near Mint.

A1 Hello Dolly 2:24
A2 Gone Fishin’ 2:28
A3 Cabaret 2:44
A4 Lazy Bones 2:55
A5 High Society 3:50
A6 Basin Street Blues 5:47
A7 Confessin’ (That I Love You) 3:31
A8 Skokiaan (South African Song) 3:42

B1 What A Wonderful World 2:16
B2 Everybody Loves My Baby 4:02
B3 When You’re Smiling 3:59
B4 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 5:46
B5 Ain’t Misbehavin’ (I’m Savin’ My Love For You) 2:55
B6 Blueberry Hill 2:51
B7 Shadrack 2:43
B8 Among My Souvenirs 2:31

Stan: SKU: Music For Pleasure – MFP 5857 Categories: , Tags: , ,
Weight 1.000 kg