Magic Affair ‎– Omen (The Story Continues…) (2 × Vinyl, LP, Gatefold)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 The Commutation 2:45
A2 Omen III (Single Edit) 3:56
A3 In The Middle Of The Night 6:20

B1 Homicidal 6:22
B2 Fire 6:07
B3 Water Of Sin 4:59

C1 Under The Sea 1:55
C2 Carry On 6:01
C3 Make Your Mind Up 5:37

D1 Give Me All Your Love 6:19
D2 Wonderland 5:04
D3 Thin Line 4:29

SKU: 724382969815 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg