Metallica ‎– Metallica (2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Enter Sandman 5:29
A2 Sad But True 5:24
A3 Holier Than Thou 3:47
B1 The Unforgiven 6:26
B2 Wherever I May Roam 6:42
B3 Don’t Tread On Me 3:5
C1 Through The Never 4:01
C2 Nothing Else Matters Orchestrated By – Michael Kamen 6:29
C3 Of Wolf And Man 4:16
D1 The God That Failed 5:05
D2 My Friend Of Misery 6:47
D3 The Struggle Within 3:51

SKU: 731451002212 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg