Mike Oldfield ‎– Moonlight Shadow: The Collection (Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Tubular Bells (Two Sides Excerpt) 13:29
A2 Amarok Part 1 (Two Sides Excerpt) 5:05
A3 Mike Oldfield’s Stream (Theme From Return To Ommadawn Pt. 1) 4:10

B1 Moonlight Shadow 3:38
B2 Sailing 4:45
B3 Slipstream 5:15
B4 Guilty 4:13
B5 Good News 1:44
B6 In Dulce Jubilo 2:51

Stan: SKU: 602577171826 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg