Modern Talking ‎– In The Garden Of Venus – The 6th Album (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Out of stock


Out of stock

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 In 100 Years 3:57
A2 Don’t Let It Get You Down 3:40
A3 Who Will Save The World 3:45
A4 A Telegram To Your Heart 2:50
A5 It’s Christmas 3:52

B1 Don’t Lose My Number 3:10
B2 Slow Motion 3:40
B3 Locomotion Tango 3:49
B4 Good Girls Go To Heaven – Bad Girls Go To Everywhere 3:37
B5 In 100 Years (Reprise) 1:27

SKU: 6031 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg