Nat King Cole ‎– Collection (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer
A2 When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
A3 You’re My Everything
A4 Unforgettable
A5 Love Letters
A6 Ramblin’ Rose
A7 (Get Your Kicks On) Route
A8 Autumn Leaves

B1 An Affair To Remember
B2 I Found A Million Dollar Baby
B3 Your Cheatin’ Heart
B4 Dance Ballerina Dance
B5 On The Street Where You Live
B6 There’s A Gold Mine In The Sky
B7 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
B8 Stardust

Stan: SKU: Capitol Records ‎– 1815231 Categories: ,
Weight 1.000 kg