Neil Diamond ‎– The Jazz Singer (Original Songs From The Motion Picture) (Vinyl, LP, Album)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 America 4:17
A2 Adon Olom Adapted By – Neil Diamond, Uri Frankel 0:35
A3 You Baby 2:57
A4 Love On The Rocks 3:38
A5 Amazed And Confused 2:52
A6 On The Robert E. Lee 2:02
A7 Summerlove 3:17

B1 Hello Again 4:05
B2 Acapulco 2:50
B3 Hey Louise 2:59
B4 Songs Of Life 3:34
B5 Jerusalem 3:05
B6a Kol Nidre Adapted By – Neil Diamond, Uri Frankel 1:07
B6b My Name Is Yussel (Theme) 0:32
B7 America (Reprise) 2:21

SKU: Capitol Records ‎– 14C 064-86266 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg