Neil Diamond – Star Gold (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gatefold)


In stock


In stock

Quick Order: Shop in Seconds!

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) A nearly perfect record.
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Previous owner took great care of this album

A1 I Am … I Said 3:32
A2 If You Go Away 3:47
A3 Suzanne 4:41
A4 Cracklin’ Rosie 3:00
A5 He Ain’t Heavy… He’s My Brother 3:59
A6 Soolaimon 4:15
B1 Both Sides Now 3:30
B2 Chelsea Morning 2:32
B3 And The Singer Sings His Song 3:37
B4 Mr. Bojangles 4:53
B5 Everybody’s Talkin’ 2:46
B6 Stones 3:02
C1 Holly Holy 4:40
C2 Brooklyn Roads 3:39
C3 Shilo 2:59
C4 Porcupine Pie 2:04
C5 A Modern Day Version Of Love 2:49
C6 Play Me 3:49
D1 Song Sung Blue 3:15
D2 Canta Libre 4:44
D3 High Rolling Man 2:35
D4 Two-Bit Manchild 3:06
D5 Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good) 2:50
D6 Brother Love’s Travelling Salvation Show 3:27

Stan: SKU: MCA Records – 5C 134-60375/6 Categories: , Tags: ,
Weight 1.00 kg