, , ,



In stock

14.95 16.95

In stock

Track List
01. The Reflex Duran Duran
02. I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me Nik Kershaw
03. Thinking Of You Sister Sledge
04. Locomotion Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
05. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes Ultravox
06. Pearl In The Shell Howard Jones
07. Don’t Tell Me Blancmange
08. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) Phil Collins
09. Two Tribes Frankie Goes To Hollywood
10. White Lines (Don’t Do It) (Furious Five) Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
11. Nelson Mandela The Special AKA
12. Love Wars Womack & Womack
13. You’re The Best Thing The Style Council
14. One Love Bob Marley & The Wailers
15. Smalltown Boy Bronski Beat
16. I Want To Break Free Queen
17. Time After Time Cyndi Lauper
18. Love Resurrection Alison Moyet
19. Young At Heart The Bluebells
20. Robert De Niro’s Waiting Bananarama
21. Dr Mabuse Propaganda
22. What’s Love Got To Do With It Tina Turner
23. When You’re Young And In Love The Flying Pickets
24. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go Wham
25. You Take Me Up The Thompson Twins
26. It’s Raining Men The Weather Girls
27. Dance Me Up Gary Glitter
28. Susanna The Art Company
29. One Better Day Madness
30. Red Guitar David Sylvian

Weight0.300 kg