Phil Collins – Serious Hits…Live! (2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Gatefold)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

A1 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
A2 Against All Odds
A3 Who Said I Would
A4 One More Night
B1 Don’t Lose My Number
B2 Do You Remember?
B3 Another Day In Paradise
B4 Separate Lives
C1 In The Air Tonight
C2 You Can’t Hurry Love
C3 Two Hearts
C4 Sussudio
D1 A Groovy Kind Of Love
D2 Easy Lover
D3 Take Me Home

Stan: SKU: 603497854240 Categories: ,
Weight 0.750 kg