Pretenders ‎– The Singles (Vinyl, LP, Compilation)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 –The Pretenders Stop Your Sobbing
A2 –The Pretenders Kid
A3 –The Pretenders Brass In Pocket
A4 –The Pretenders Talk Of The Town
A5 –The Pretenders I Go To Sleep
A6 –The Pretenders Day After Day
A7 –The Pretenders Message Of Love
A8 –The Pretenders Back On The Chain Gang

B1 –The Pretenders Middle Of The Road
B2 –The Pretenders 2000 Miles
B3 –The Pretenders Show Me
B4 –The Pretenders Thin Line Between Love And Hate
B5 –The Pretenders Don’t Get Me Wrong
B6 –The Pretenders Hymn To Her
B7 –The Pretenders My Baby
B8 –UB40 With Chrissie Hynde I Got You Babe

SKU: 022924222917 Categories: ,
Weight0.500 kg